Saturday, April 24, 2010

4/20

Oh, P.S... Tuesday was 4/20. I don't do drugs of any kind because I get drug tested, but Tuesday morning my whole team got texts calling us in that day to get drug tested between 8 A.M. and 5 P.M. It was hilarious, because it was actually on 4/20. It probably would have been smarter to test us on the day after, but I doubt that would have made a difference in our results for any of us so it didn't really matter.

Drug testing is really creepy, by the way. Don't feel bad if you've never had the privilege of such an experience.

No comments:

Post a Comment